Default

 

Test and Tag Sydney

With professional test and tag technicians located throughout Greater Sydney and Regional NSW (and indeed across the country) you can be assured a friendly ATS technician can service your Sydney test and tag requirements.

NSW WHS regulations specify 6 monthly testing and tagging of appliances in Manufacturing and Workshop environments, whilst portable electrical appliances in hostile environments in other business and government sectors require 12 monthly testing.

Your ATS technician can also test your RCD (Safety Switch).  Operating time testing of your RCD is also required by NSW WHS regulations on a regular basis and ATS recommend annual trip time testing in accordance with AS/NZS 3760:2010.

Fire safety services are also provided by ATS in NSW with our technicians completing fire extinguisher inspection and testing services including hydrants and hose reels inspection and testing as well as the inspection and testing of your Exit and Emergency lighting systems on a 6 monthly basis.

ATS Technicians

Suburb Name Email
Bankstown KC Cheung kc.cheung@ats.com.au
Blacktown Lalit Mehra lalit.mehra@ats.com.au
Campbelltown and Penrith Mark Buckley mark.buckley@ats.com.au
Caringbah Max Ghaffarian max.ghaffarian@ats.com.au
Gosford and Central Coast Alfred Catto alfred.catto@ats.com.au
Hornsby Stephen Yiu and Alice Chu stephen.yiu@ats.com.au
Newcastle Chris Jenkinson chris.jenkinson@ats.com.au 
Northern  John Woods john.woods@ats.com.au
Orange Kez and Sharon Middis kerry.middis@ats.com.au
Parramatta Alan Harmer alan.harmer@ats.com.au
Tweed Heads & Coolangatta Luke Dixon luke.dixon@ats.com.au
Quakers Hill David Everingham david.everingham@ats.com.au
Ryde Dennis Salisbury dennis.salisbury@ats.com.au
Thornleigh Ankit Rami ankit.rami@ats.com.au
Wattle Grove Miguel Bustamante and Ivonne Lopez miguel.bustamante@ats.com.au
Wetherill Park Sunil Kumar sunil.kumar@ats.com.au
Wollongong Pardip Kumar pardip.kumar@ats.com.au

Sydney Testing and Tagging

All ATS technicians follow ATS’s safe systems of work, wear a professional ATS uniform and identification badge and are fully insured with Public Liability and Professional Indemnity Insurance.  

We always remain compliant with regulations and ensure all your test and tag obligations are up to date with our convenient reminder service. One of our friendly team will contact you to schedule testing and tagging, Exit and Emergency Lighting testing. RCD testing and more when they are due for completion. It’s all part of our comprehensive service.

ATS’s Electrical Safety and Fire Safety services all come with the benefit of our state of the art reporting system. This world class interactive system ensures you have access to the test and tag history of all your appliances including the detailed test results – not just the results we want you to see!